LaVar Ball Apparently Lost To Ice Cube; But Somehow Hit More Shots??

So, this video was put out showing LaVar Ball vs Ice Cube in the “4 point challenge” – LaVar Ball apparently lost to Ice Cube – rules a random judge. But, everyone sees the headline and fails to watch the fucking video.

LaVar Ball actually hit two of those shots to Ice Cubes one shot. And the last shot LaVar hit was fucking clutch – he hit it with only a couple seconds left. So…. how did Ice Cube win????? very confused, unless I am an idiot and missed something right in front of my eyes. Please tell me I’m missing something because if otherwise – fuck this judge who ruled that Ball lost.


1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s